Contact

Our Details

Head Office

17 Waratah Street, COWRA NSW 2794
P | (02) 6340 0100 F | (02) 6340 0199
E | sales@brookfield.net.au

 

DISTRIBUTORS:

JGW Cowra
33-35 Young Road, Cowra NSW 2794
P | (02) 6341 1821
E | admin@jgwharvest.com.au

JGW Wagga
38 Pearson Street, Wagga NSW 2650
P | (02) 6925 0427
E | admin@jgwharvest.com.au

JJ. Farm Equipment
140 Mackay Avenue, Yoogali NSW 2680
P | (02) 6964 5959
E | sales@jjfarmequipment.com.au

McClintock’s Canowindra
1 Mill Street, Canowindra NSW 2804
P | (02) 6344 1208
E | admin.canowindra@mcclintock.net.au

Michell Machinery
53 Richardson Rd, Dubbo NSW 2830
P | (02) 6884 2767
E | admin@michellmachinery.com.au

O’Connors Condobolin
16 William Street, Condobolin NSW 2877
P | (02) 6595 2622
E | condobolin@jjoconnor.com.au

O’Connors Corowa
437 Honour Avenue, Corowa NSW 2646
P | (02) 6033 1666
E | corowa@jjoconnor.com.au

O’Connors Forbes
26 Angus Clarke Drive, Forbes NSW 2871
P | (02) 6852 1200
E |forbes@jjoconnor.com.au

O’Connors Grenfell
20 Berry’s Lane, Grenfell NSW 2810
P | (02) 6343 1422
E | grenfell@jjoconnor.com.au

O’Connors West Wyalong
11 Ungarie Road, West Wyalong NSW 2671
P | (02) 6872 2288
E | westwyalong@jjoconnor.com.au

Tony Williams Machinery (TWM) Armidale
New England Highway, Armidale NSW 2350
P | (02) 6772 5844
E | twmarmidale@bigpond.com

Agg-Tech Machinery
41-43 Seventh Street, East Mildura VIC 3500
P | (03) 5021 2722
E | admin@aggtech.com.au

Cobram Rural
92 Karook Street, Cobram VIC 3644
P | (03) 5871 3333
E | nick@ruralgroup.com.au

Echuca Rural
37-41 Cornelia Creek Road, Echuca VIC 3564
P | (03) 5482 2788
E | echuca@ruralgroup.com.au

O’Connors, Birchip
78 Campbell Street, Birchip VIC 3483
P | (03) 5492 2311
E | birchip@jjoconnor.com.au

O’Connors, Horsham
423 Western Highway, Horsham VIC 3400
P | (03) 5382 1727
E | admin@jjoconnor.com.au

O’Connors, Shepparton
212-216 Numurkah Road, Shepparton VIC 3632
P | (03) 5821 4555
E | shepparton@jjoconnor.com.au

O’Connors, Warracknabeal
97 Henty Highway, Warracknabeal VIC 3393
P | (03) 5398 1877
E | warracknabeal@jjoconnor.com.au

Shepparton Rural
21 Telford Drive, Shepparton VIC 3630
P | (03) 5832 3500
E | chris@ruralgroup.com.au

Milne Bros Emerald
67 Macauley Road, Emerald QLD 4720
P | (07) 4982 4824
E | dale@milnebros.com.au

Milne Bros Rockhampton
101 Derby Street, Rockhampton QLD 4700
P | (07) 4930 0300
E | dale@milnebros.com.au

Milne Bros Biloela
61-67 Dawson Highway, Biloela QLD 4715
P | (07) 4992 1099
E | dale@milnebros.com.au

Specialised Farm Machinery
43 Hungerford Street, Goondiwindi QLD 4390
P | (07) 4671 1088
E | david@sfmqld.com.au

O’Connors, Bordertown
Lot 160 Dukes Highway, Bordertown SA 5268
P | (08) 8752 1311
E | bordertown@jjoconnor.com.au

Geoff Perkins Farm Machinery Centre
64 Old York Road, NORTHAM WA 6401
P | (08) 9622 2888
E | rodney.a@gpfm.com.au

Geoff Perkins Farm Machinery Centre
Lot 24 Stewart Street NARROGIN WA 6312
P | (08) 9881 2222
E | shane.p@gpfm.com.au

Geoff Perkins Farm Machinery Centre
BROOME WA 6725
P | 0429 184 302
E | Geoff.p@gpfm.com.au

Please tell us,

How can we help?

How can we help you? We are eager to get in touch with you to discuss how we can improve your farming operation.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Part of the Active Group Pty Ltd

Request a Demo
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.